Heute ist - Herzlich Willkommen
Sie sind hier: Unternehmen > Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer


Herr Jäntsch


F: 0 39 91 / 185 140
H: 0171 / 38 42 040
M: gf@stadtwerke-waren.de
Sekretariat

Frau Behrend
Frau Ziebell
F: 0 39 91 / 185 240

Kaufmännischer Bereich

Kaufmännische Leiterin
Prokuristin
Frau Schimmel

F: 0 39 91 / 185 160
M: kfml@stadtwerke-waren.de

Controlling



Frau Haupt

F: 0 39 91 / 185 110
M: controlling@stadtwerke-waren.de

Verbrauchsabrechnung

Abteilungsleiter
Sonderkunden
Herr Zwilling

F: 0 39 91 / 185 138
M: var@stadtwerke-waren.de
Strom-, Gaskunden
Landbereich
Herr Freynik

F: 0 39 91 / 185 195
M: a.freynik@stadtwerke-waren.de
Landkunden
Stadtkunden
Herr Bruch

F: 0 39 91 / 185 185
M: c.bruch@stadtwerke-waren.de
Stadtkunden

Frau Reich

F: 0 39 91 / 185 189
M: g.reich@stadtwerke-waren.de
Stadtkunden

Frau Fischer

F: 0 39 91 / 185 191
M: h.fischer@stadtwerke-waren.de
Stadtkunden

Frau Becker

F: 0 39 91 / 185 111
M: s.becker@stadtwerke-waren.de

Rechnungswesen

Abteilungsleiterin

Frau Schult

F: 0 39 91 / 185 113
M: banking@stadtwerke-waren.de
Einkauf/Lager

Herr Mönnich

F: 0 39 91 / 185 120
M: einkauf@stadtwerke-waren.de

Personal



Frau Beckert

F: 0 39 91 / 185 136
M: personal@stadtwerke-waren.de

Technischer Bereich

Technischer Leiter


Herr Hübner


F: 0 39 91 / 185 129
H: 0171 / 75 92 615
M: technikleiter@stadtwerke-waren.de
Abteilungsleiter
Planung, Anschlusswesen

Herr Graubmann


F: 0 39 91 / 185 119
H: 0151 / 67 50 38 54
M: planung@stadtwerke-waren.de
Planung


Herr Writschan


F: 0 39 91 / 185 117
H: 0160 / 71 80 241
M: gas@stadtwerke-waren.de
Gruppenleiterin
Anschlusswesen
Frau Schütze

F: 0 39 91 / 185 131
M: anschlusswesen@stadtwerke-waren.de
Energieberater
Anschlusswesen

Herr Kruse


F: 0 39 91 / 185 127
H: 0170 / 45 17 124
M: h.kruse@stadtwerke-waren.de
Netzinformationssystem
Liegenschaften
Anschlussbeiträge
Herr Zech


F: 0 39 91 / 185 123
M: gis@stadtwerke-waren.de

Abteilungsleiter
Strom

Herr Klinger


F: 0 39 91 / 185 125
H: 0171 / 86 34 208
M: strom@stadtwerke-waren.de
Meister Strom

Herr Mündecke

F: 0 39 91 / 185 245
H: 0160 / 90 14 35 79
Abteilungsleiter
Gas, Wasser,
Fernwärme
Herr Reimer


F: 0 39 91 / 185 244
H: 0171 / 64 32 411
M: wasser@stadtwerke-waren.de
Meister Netze und HA
Installationsabnahme
Gas und Wasser
Herr Jarchow


F: 0 39 91 / 185 167
H: 0171 / 86 34 209

Abteilungsleiter
Wasser Land,
Abwasser
Herr Hübner


F: 0 39 91 / 185 129
H: 0171 / 75 92 615
M: abwasser@stadtwerke-waren.de
Wasser Land

Herr Winkler

F: 0 39 91 / 185 143
H: 0171 / 77 24 276
Meister Abwasser

Herr Schwinkendorf

F: 0 39 91 / 185 142
H: 0170 / 57 13 842
Grubenabfuhr
Frau Michael
F: 0 39 91 / 185 144

Marketing/Vertrieb



Frau Moschell

F: 0 39 91 / 185 152
M: vertrieb@stadtwerke-waren.de